So, I’ve already read the following books from the 2012-2013 Florida Teens Read book list (*books chosen for book club):

  • Across the Universe*
  • Divergent*
  • I Will Save You
  • Please Ignore Vera Dietz
  • Flip
  • Little Princes (nonfiction)
  • Blank Confession
  • Rot & Ruin (another series)
  • Recovery Road

Since my last post, I’ve also read:

  • Cloaked
  • Stupid Fast
  • The Name of the Star

I am currently reading:  The Queen of Water.

I am down to ONE more book after this one.

Leave a Reply

