I am doing the difficult work of editing all of these essays from this semester into one coherent chapter.  This is hard work.  I knew it would be hard, but it is hard work.  I do have a feeling of accomplishment, even though I’ve only made it through 12 pages in an hour and a half and part of that was going back over the introduction.  The introduction wasn’t actually finished since I caught some mistakes, and I’m sure that I’ll catch more the next time I read through it.

Needless to say, after a good hour and half of solid work (well, a couple break for Facebook), I have made some more of my writing coherent.

Leave a Reply

